Faculties and Departments

The T.E.I. of Central Macedonia is subdivided into Faculties, covering a range of related technological fields, so that the coordination which is necessary for the teaching activities and the overall function of the T.E.I. is ensured. The Institute consists of the following two Faculties and one Department:

Each Faculty is subdivided into Departments which constitute the basic functional academic units and cover the cognitive field of a science.

Each Department is divided into cource groups (C.G.), and each C.G. deals with a particular scientific and technological field of the Department.

Κορυφή σελίδας